

## FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:

Contact: Sue McCue, Managing Director Credit Union House 202.548.3130 smccue@cuhouse.com

## **Credit Union House Congratulates 2020 Hall of Leaders Inductees**

*Washington, D.C.* (*March 16, 2020*) – The Credit Union House, LLC and its board of directors congratulate the 2020 Hall of Leaders inductees:

- Ellen Ford, People's Credit Union (RI)
- Karen Harbin, Commonwealth Credit Union (KY)
- Debie Keesee, Spokane Media Federal Credit Union (WA)
- Mahlon "Lon" Krueger, Accentra Credit Union (MN)
- Roxanne Jenson, Embarrass Vermillion Federal Credit Union (MN)
- C. Michael Litzau, Sooper Credit Union (CO)
- Costanzo Maestranzi, Corporate America Family Credit Union (IL)
- Stephen Olson, Illinois Credit Union League
- Hillard Sparks, Valley Credit Union (AL)
- Kenneth Watts, West Virginia Credit Union League

The Hall of Leaders recognizes credit union leaders who have made a significant impact on the credit union movement at the local, state, or national level. The names of all inductees are prominently displayed at Credit Union House in Washington, DC and viewed by thousands of annual visitors, including Members of Congress, regulatory officials, and other prominent guests.

##

## **About Credit Union House on Capitol Hill**

Credit Union House is the credit union "home away from home" in Washington, DC. It is owned by every statewide credit union trade association and the American Association of Credit Union Leagues (AACUL) while Credit Union National Association (CUNA) provides operational oversight. Since 2001, it has served as both a welcoming embassy and a powerful political advocacy tool for the credit union movement.